Sydney Office

Katie Shanahan-Chohilli | General Manager
Lorraine Hopkins | Snr Agent/Producer
Veronika Beck | Agent/Creative Producer
Georgia Akle | Agent/Producer
Lizzie Riley | Jnr Agent/Producer
Erin Warrick | Jnr Agent/Producer                                Roya Godhsi | Jnr Agent/Producer
Christine Shanahan | Accounts

Shop 1/349 Riley Street
(Entrance Cnr Riley & Fitzroy Streets)
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Australia

e katie@reloadagency.com
e lorraine@reloadagency.com
e veronika@reloadagency.com
e georgia@reloadagency.com
e lizzie@reloadagency.com
e erin@reloadagency.com                                            e roya@reloadagency.com           
e christine@reloadagency.com

t +61 2 8323 7788
m +61 413 079 906

Melbourne Office

t +61 3 9988 6448
producer.melb@reloadagency.com


MP EDITORIAL_10.jpg