Sydney Office

Katie Shanahan-Chohilli | Snr Agent/Producer
Sara Allen | Snr Agent/Producer
Georgia Akle | Agent/Producer
Lizzie Riley | Jnr Agent/Producer
Roya Ghodsi | Jnr Agent/Producer
Katerina Dimitrioska | Jnr Agent/Producer
Christine Shanahan | Accounts

Shop 1/349 Riley Street
(Entrance Cnr Riley & Fitzroy Streets)
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Australia

e katie@reloadagency.com
e sara@reloadagency.com
e georgia@reloadagency.com
e lizzie@reloadagency.com                                         e roya@reloadagency.com
e katerina@reloadagency.com     
e christine@reloadagency.com

t +61 2 8323 7788
m +61 413 079 906

Melbourne Office

t +61 3 9988 6448
producer.melb@reloadagency.com


MP EDITORIAL_10.jpg