Reload Agency OFFICES: SYDNEY and AUCKLAND

Sydney Office

Katie Shanahan-Chohilli | Agent/Producer
Angie Geranio | Agent/Producer
Georgina Urrutia | Agent/Producer
Sonia Kovacevic | Jnr Agent/Producer
Veronika Laws | Agent/Producer
Christine Shanahan | Accounts
Emma Thomson | Accounts

Shop 1/349 Riley Street
(Entrance Cnr Riley and Fitzroy Streets)
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Australia

e katie@reloadagency.com
e angie@reloadagency.com
e georgina@reloadagency.com
e sonia@reloadagency.com
e veronika@reloadagency.com
e christine@reloadagency.com
e emma@reloadagency.com

t +61 2 8323 7788
f +61 2 9281 6341

m +61 413 079 906

Auckland Office

Hannah Tatton | Agent/Business Development Mgr

Catherine MacCormick | Producer

PO Box 32-438
Devonport
Auckland, New Zealand

e hannah.tatton@reloadagency.com
e catherinem@reloadagency.com

t +64 9 445 4664
m +64 21 667 143

Follow Me on Pinterest