Sydney Office

Katie Shanahan-Chohilli | Agent/Producer
Angie Geranio | Agent/Producer
Georgina Urrutia | Agent/Producer
Jodie Gibson | Jnr Agent/Producer
Lorraine Hopkins | Agent/BDM
Christine Shanahan | Accounts
Emma Thomson | Accounts

Shop 1/349 Riley Street
(Entrance Cnr Riley & Fitzroy Streets)
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Australia

e katie@reloadagency.com
e angie@reloadagency.com
e georgina@reloadagency.com
e jodie@reloadagency.com
e lorraine@reloadagency.com
e christine@reloadagency.com
e emma@reloadagency.com

t +61 2 8323 7788
f +61 2 9281 6341
m +61 413 079 906

Melbourne Office

Mia Craig | Agent/Producer
Hannah Wallace | Jnr Agent/Producer

Suite 10 107 Grey Street
(Enter via Clyde Street)
St Kilda VIC 3182

e mia@reloadagency.com
e hannah@reloadagency.com

t +61 3 9988 6448
f +61 3 9988 6448
m +61 413 366 533

 

Auckland Office

Alex Plummer | Agent/Producer
Hannah Tatton | Agent/BDM
Catherine MacCormick | Producer

PO Box 32-438
Devonport
Auckland, New Zealand

e alex@reloadagency.com
e hannah.tatton@reloadagency.com
e catherinem@reloadagency.com

t +64 9 445 4664
m +64 21 667 143

Follow Me on Pinterest