Reload Agency OFFICES: SYDNEY and AUCKLAND

Sydney Office

Katie Shanahan | Agent/Producer
Angie Geranio | Agent/Producer
Georgina Urrutia | Agent/Producer
Sonia Kovacevic | Jnr Agent/Producer
Kellie Nichol-Smith | Agent

Shop 1/349 Riley Street
Entrance Cnr Riley and Fitzroy Street
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Australia

e katie@reloadagency.com
e angie@reloadagency.com
e georgina@reloadagency.com
e sonia@reloadagency.com
e kellie@reloadagency.com

t +61 2 8323 7788
f +61 2 9281 6341

m +61 413 079 906

Auckland Office

Catherine MacCormick | Producer

PO Box 32-438
Devonport
Auckland, New Zealand

e catherinem@reloadagency.com

t +64 9 445 4664
f +64 9 445 4655

Follow Me on Pinterest